Up

Medboard Angular Medical Admin Dashboard Template

Admin Templates


Medboard Angular Medical Admin Dashboard

Medboard, a Angular JS 10 Medical Dashboard template that is built with everyone in mind. Package Include 45+ Angular JS pages that can help you customize how your Medical Dashboard will look, and you can adjust its design based on your needs. It has a clean, unique, and out of the box design that will make you want to work on your dashboard. With over a 1000 elements and components, not even the sky is the limit with Medboard. With user-friendly features developed to allow admins to easily achieve the design they are looking for, with no previous experience required and all located in an easy-to-find menu.

Medboard Angular Medical Admin Dashboard Features

  1. Google and Vector Maps
  2. Datatables
  3. Form elements, layouts and wizards
  4. Keyboard Shortcuts
  5. Angular JS 10
  6. jQuery
  7. 100+ pages
  8. 1 Dashboard Landing page
  9. 2 Color schemes
  10. Multiple layouts
  11. Quick bar Access
  12. 3 Applications
  13. Unlimited sidebars
  14. Quickbar
  15. 100+ Components
  16. 1000+ UI elements
  17. Beautiful Charts
  18. Perfectly responsive on all screen sizes
  19. Easily Customizable

Pages Info

  • Home (/app/components/pages/home)
  • Animation (/app/components/pages/animation)
  • Widgets (/app/components/pages/appointment/widgets)
  • Add Appointment (/app/components/pages/appointment/addappointment)
  • Appointment List (/app/components/pages/appointment/appointmentlist)
  • Chat (/app/components/pages/apps/chat)
  • Email (/app/components/pages/apps/email)
  • Todolist (/app/components/pages/apps/todolist)
  • Add Bed (/app/components/pages/bed-manager/addbed)
  • Add Bed (/app/components/pages/bed-manager/bedlist)
  • ChartJS (/app/components/pages/charts/chartjs)
  • Google Charts (/app/components/pages/charts/googlecharts)
  • Patient Management (/app/components/pages/dashboard/clientmanagement)
  • Department Management (/app/components/pages/dashboard/projectmanagement)
  • Social Media Management (/app/components/pages/dashboard/socialmedia)
  • Web Analytics (/app/components/pages/dashboard/webanalytics)
  • Add Department (/app/components/pages/department/adddepartment)
  • Department List (/app/components/pages/department/departmentlist)
  • Add Doctor (/app/components/pages/doctor/adddoctor)
  • Doctor List (/app/components/pages/doctor/doctorlist)
  • Add Schedule (/app/components/pages/doctor-schedule/addschedule)
  • Schedule List (/app/components/pages/doctor-schedule/schedulelist)
  • Form Elements (/app/components/pages/form/formelements)
  • Form Layouts (/app/components/pages/form/formlayouts)
  • Form Validation (/app/components/pages/form/formvalidation)
  • Form Wizard (/app/components/pages/form/formwizard)
  • Add Employee (/app/components/pages/human-resource/addemployee)
  • Add Nurse (/app/components/pages/human-resource/addnurse)
  • Add Pharmacist (/app/components/pages/human-resource/addpharmacist)
  • Add Representative (/app/components/pages/human-resource/addrepresentative)
  • Employee List (/app/components/pages/human-resource/employeelist)
  • Nurse List (/app/components/pages/human-resource/nurselist)
  • Pharmacist List (/app/components/pages/human-resource/pharmacistlist)
  • Representative List (/app/components/pages/human-resource/representativelist)
  • Flaticons (/app/components/pages/icons/flaticons)
  • Fontawesome (/app/components/pages/icons/fontawesome)
  • Materialize (/app/components/pages/icons/materialize)
  • Google Maps (/app/components/pages/maps/googlemaps)
  • Vector Maps (/app/components/pages/maps/vectormaps)
  • Add Notice (/app/components/pages/notice/addnotice)
  • Notice List (/app/components/pages/notice/noticelist)
  • Add Patient (/app/components/pages/patient/addpatient)
  • Patient List (/app/components/pages/patient/patientlist)
  • Add Payment (/app/components/pages/payment/addpayment)
  • Payment Invoice (/app/components/pages/payment/paymentinvoice)
  • Payment List (/app/components/pages/payment/paymentlist)
  • Sweet Alerts (/app/components/pages/popups/sweetalerts)
  • Toast (/app/components/pages/popups/toast)
  • Coming Soon (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/comingsoon)
  • Default Login (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/defaultlogin)
  • Default Register (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/defaultregister)
  • Error (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/error)
  • FAQ's (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/faq)
  • Invoice (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/invoice)
  • Lockscreen (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/lockscreen)
  • Modal Login (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/modallogin)
  • ModalrRegister (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/modalregister)
  • Portfolio (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/portfolio)
  • User Profile (/app/components/pages/prebuilt-pages/userprofile)
  • Doctor Report (/app/components/pages/reports/doctorreport)
  • Patient Report (/app/components/pages/reports/patientreport)
  • Total Report (/app/components/pages/reports/totalreport)
  • Basic Tables (/app/components/pages/tables/basictables)
  • Data Tables (/app/components/pages/tables/datatables)
  • Accordions (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/accordions)
  • Alerts (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/alerts)
  • Badges (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/badges)
  • Breadcrumbs (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/breadcrumbs)
  • Buttons (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/buttons)
  • Cards (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/cards)
  • Pagination (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/pagination)
  • Preloaders (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/preloaders)
  • Progressbars (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/progressbars)
  • Tabs (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/tabs)
  • Typography (/app/components/pages/ui-basic/typography)
  • Cropper (/app/components/pages/ui-advance/cropper)
  • Draggables (/app/components/pages/ui-advance/draggables)
  • Modals (/app/components/pages/ui-advance/modals)
  • Rangeslider (/app/components/pages/ui-advance/rangeslider)
  • Rating (/app/components/pages/ui-advance/ratings)
  • Sliders (/app/components/pages/ui-advance/sliders)
  • Tour (/app/components/pages/ui-advance/tour)
  • Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Credits

Images

  • Unsplash
  • Burst
  • Freepik
  • Pexels

Packages

  1. Angular 11+
  2. TypeScript
  3. ngx-wow
  4. rxjs
  5. tslib
  6. Bootstrap
  7. zone.js
  8. Google Fonts
Demo
  • Free 24/7
    Support Team

  • Ready Solutions
    For Business

  • Premium
    Quality

  • 1 200 000+

    Satisfied Customers

"Template #" 170162
Тип: Admin Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Downloads: 0
Keywords: admin dashboard,admin dashboard,medical appointments,doctors,medical,medical admin,medical reports,medical staff,medical template,medicine,patients,staff,staff management,angular dashboard,angular portal,hospital portal,doctor,clinic,surgery,angular
$24
Live Demo Buy
Template # 170162
Type: Admin Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Downloads: 0
Keywords: admin dashboard,admin dashboard,medical appointments,doctors,medical,medical admin,medical reports,medical staff,medical template,medicine,patients,staff,staff management,angular dashboard,angular portal,hospital portal,doctor,clinic,surgery,angular
Features: Premium, Responsive, Pro, Search Engine Friendly, Bootstrap, Ajax, Retina Ready, CV, Multipurpose, Events Calendar, Team Members, GPL License, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Advanced Theme Options, Performance Optimization, Blog, Online Store/Shop, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, Parallax, Background video,

Styles: Clean, Corporate, Neutral, Collage, Mobile,

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor,

Topic: Medical Equipment Templates, Dentistry Templates, Ambulance Templates, Medical Templates, Counseling Templates, Doctor,

Color: white, blue,

tags: angular, appointments, clinic, doctor, doctors, medical, medicine, patients, staff, surgery, medical dashboard, angular dashboard, angular admin dashboard, medical template, medical admin, medical reports, medical staff, staff management, admin portal, hospital portal,